This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Picture
Jeanne Wierda
Atlanta, Ga. 30309
[email protected] 
www.paintingsbyj.net


Self-Employed, Oil Painter, Private Commissions/Shows/Volunteer Work 1992-Present
WNY/CT/NY/CT/FL/CA/VA /TX/OH/TX/AL/GA/AL/GA

"I have developed my art portfolio & commissions through several relocations in support of my husband Chris's career, working as an administrative assistant for a high security scientific engineering team, management for several large retail chains and while raising my beautiful son Ezra Alexander. In my spare time I have and continue to enjoy volunteer work with various AIDS organizations."

http://www.paintingsbyj.net 

12/9/2010 11:39:06 pm

AIDS is a problem that is growing day by day, is a fatal disease that is preventable with information on how to avoid and how is this bad. I really think they need a lot of information on this subject with young people.

Reply



Leave a Reply.